For Jennifer – Remembrances

  • 1998
  • 31'

Violin, viola, cello and piano.
Prologue 1’; Bells 5’; Gardens 6’; Fountains 3’; Monuments 4’;
Memories Of Former Times 9’; Walking 3’; Epilogue 4’.
Commissioned by Theodore Arcand in memory of his wife Jennifer who loved Rome, it presents in sound, impressions of The Eternal City.
Premiere: Valerie Tryon, piano; Marta Hidy, violin; Michael Schule, viola; Zdenek Konicek, cello, McMaster University September 1998.
Difficulty: very good high school, university, professional.
Score and parts for sale. © 2024 • By Wavelength Media